Reset Password

Меблированные апартаменты рядом с отелем Anantara The Palm Jumeirah

Anantara Palm Residences: Роскошная островная жизнь в райском уголке Дубая

Искусственный архипелаг Нахил с радостью приветствует еще одну туристическую достопримечательность на своем острове. Anantara Palm Residences располагается в 400 метрах от частного пляжа, который поражает уникальным сочетанием потрясающих лагун и не менее великолепных видов на Дубай, прекрасно дополняя общую картину. Благодаря широкому обзору на Персидский залив, который открывается непосредственно посреди оживленного района, жители этого курортного места без особых усилий погрузятся в свободолюбивый образ жизни.

Апартаменты в тайском стиле предлагают просторные апартаменты площадью от 1162 до 2873,96 кв. футов. Deluxe Holiday Homes представляет полностью меблированные апартаменты с 1 и 2 спальнями, доступные для посуточной, понедельной и помесячной аренды в Anantara The Palm, с невероятно умиротворяющим видом на прибрежный район города. После долгого пребывания в столь дружественной среде, жильцы осознают, что полностью оборудованные апартаменты со счетами по системе «все включено» идеально подходят как для краткосрочного, так и для более длительного проживания.

Район очень хорошо спроектирован для того, чтобы отобразить самую суть эксклюзивности и богатства Палм-Джумейры, благодаря просто огромному количеству ресторанов и оздоровительных удобств премиум-класса. Восхитительное мясное ассорти на закате или релакс-поход в спа-центр, 5-тизвездочный курорт — это не что иное, как сказочный тропический рай.

Меблированные апартаменты рядом с отелем Anantara The Palm Jumeirah 1

Anantara Palm Residences - аренда однокомнатных, двухкомнатных и трехкомнатных квартир на сутки, неделю и месяц

Anantara Palm Residences - Rent Studio, 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Apartments for Daily, Weekly & Monthly Stays

Расположение на карте

Отказ от ответственности: мы не являемся отелем и не предоставляем услуги гостиничного уровня, такие как ежедневная уборка или доставка еды и напитков в номер. Мы являемся лицензированным оператором домов для отдыха в Дубае. Вся наша недвижимость управляется исключительно компанией Deluxe Holiday Homes, а не гостиничным оператором.

Connect Via Whatsapp

Связаться через WhatsApp

Reset Password

Deluxe Holiday Homes - Vacation Rentals, Furnished & Serviced Apartments & Villas for Short Term Daily and Monthly Let in Dubai
CitiesAreasBuildings
Guests
0

Furnished Apartments Next to Anantara The Palm Jumeirah Hotel

Anantara Palm Residences: Luxe Island Living in Dubai's Paradise

Nakheel’s man-made archipelago welcomes yet another tourist-centric destination to its island-based community. Anantara Palm Residences is stretched out across 400 metres of a private beach shoreline with a unique blend of stunning lagoons and Dubai’s skyline views to complement the scene. With expansive views of the Arabian Gulf among a lively community, residents of this resort-style destination will effortlessly fall into a free-spirited lifestyle.

The Thai-inspired Residences offer spacious layouts ranging from 1162 to 2873.96 SQ.FT. Deluxe Holiday Homes’ selection of fully furnished 1- and 2-bedroom apartments available for daily, weekly, and monthly rent in Anantara The Palm feature serene views of the close-knit waterfront community. Following a vast family-friendly setup, occupants will find that the fully equipped units with all-inclusive bills are perfect for both short and long-term stays.

The community is lavishly designed to reflect the essence of Palm Jumeirah’s exclusivity and affluence, through its endless array of dining options and luxury wellness amenities. Be it delectable cold cuts by the sunset or a soothing trip to the spa, the 5-star rated resort is nothing short of a dreamy tropical paradise.

deluxe holiday homes - anantara palm residences_ luxe island

Anantara Palm Residences - Rent Studio, 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Apartments for Daily, Weekly & Monthly Stays

Anantara Palm Residences - Rent Studio, 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Apartments for Daily, Weekly & Monthly Stays

furnished apartments next to anantara the palm jumeirah hotel 1
Starting from
AED 795/night
Paradise 2BR at Royal Amwaj Residences
furnished apartments next to anantara the palm jumeirah hotel 2
Starting from
AED 368/night
Splendid 2BR at Royal Amwaj Residences
furnished apartments next to anantara the palm jumeirah hotel 3
Starting from
AED 462/night
Stunning 2BR at Royal Amwaj Residences North
furnished apartments next to anantara the palm jumeirah hotel 4
Starting from
AED 360/night
Elegant 2BR at Royal Amwaj Residences North
furnished apartments next to anantara the palm jumeirah hotel 5
Starting from
AED 637/night
Sophisticated 2BR with Assistant’s Room at Amwaj 4
furnished apartments next to anantara the palm jumeirah hotel 6
Starting from
AED 1,000/night
Relaxing 1BR at Royal Amwaj Residences North

Location On Map

Disclaimer: We are not a hotel and do not provide hotel-grade services such as daily cleaning or in-room dining. We are a licensed holiday home operator based in Dubai. All our properties are managed exclusively by Deluxe Holiday Homes and not by a hotel operator.

Connect Via Whatsapp